2017 - 2018 School Board Members


2017 - 2018 Board of Trustees and Superintendent

School board meetings are the 3rd Monday of the month


Board Book - Notices and Agendas will be posted online @ Boardbook


Members as of May 2017: 


Joanna Horton- President

Jeremy HatcherVice-President

Melissa Schick-  Secretary

Nancy Duggan

Brian Fraser

Chris Taliaferro

Joy Williams



Signed Conflict Statements