Jason Bachtel, Athletic Director/Head FB Coach - 972-452-8823  x1109   

          jason.bachtel@scurry-rosser.com

    

       

                          Diane Coursey, Athletic Secretary - 972-452-8823  x1008

                                         diane.coursey@scurry-rosser.com

                                               

                         

                         Michael Babovec, Girls Coordinator/Head VB Coach - 972-452-8823  x1145   

 michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com

 Michael Babovec Staff Photo        

 

 

 

 

 

     Shalee Rater, Athletic Trainer - 972-452-8823  x1148 

         shalee.rater@scurry-rosser.com

 

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS - 8321 S. State Highway 34, Scurry, Texas 75158

Baseball -  Chad Kinney, Head Coach    chad.kinney@scurry-rosser.com

                     (BB/SB field - 9511 Silver Creek Dr., Scurry, Texas 75158)

Basketball - Jay Puempel, Head Girls Coach  -   jay.puempel@scurry-rosser.com

                     James Hill, Head Boys Coach  -   james.hill@scurry-rosser.com

                         Michael Babovec, Asst. Boys Coach   -   michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com

Cross Country -  Lora Spain, Head Coach   -  lora.spain@scurry-rosser.com

Football - Jason Bachtel, Head Coach   -   jason.bachtel@scurry-rosser.com

Golf - Stoney Patton, Head Coach    -   stoney.patton@scurry-rosser.com

Powerlifting - Mason Peavy, Head Coach   -   mason.peavy@scurry-rosser.com

Softball - Gina Bundy, Head Coach    -    gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com

Track - Ed Lumpkin, Head Coach   -   edward.lumpkin@scurry-rosser.com

Volleyball - Lora Spain, Head Coach   -   lora.spain@scurry-rosser.com  

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS - 10729 S. State Highway 34, Scurry, Texas 75158

Basketball - Girls - Liza Bruce/Taryn Caldwell - liza.bruce@scurry-rosser.com  taryn.caldwell@scurry-rosser.com

                      Boys - Ken Butler/Felix Glass - ken.butler@scurry-rosser.com  felix.glass@scurry-rosser.com

Football - Jason Bachtel - jason.bachtel@scurry-rosser.com

Track - Ed Lumpkin - edward.lumpkin@scurry-rosser.com

Volleyball - Gina Bundy/Sarah Denney - gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com  sarah.denney@scurry-rosser.com