Jeff Cleveland, Athletic Director/Head FB Coach - 972-452-8823  x1109   

          jeff.cleveland@scurry-rosser.com

    

       

 

                          Diane Coursey, Athletic Secretary - 972-452-8823  x1008

                                         diane.coursey@scurry-rosser.com

                                               

 

                         

 

                         Michael Babovec, Girls Coordinator/Head VB Coach - 972-452-8823  x1145   

 michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com

 Michael Babovec Staff Photo        

 

 

 

 

 

     Shalee Rater, Athletic Trainer - 972-452-8823  x1148 

         shalee.rater@scurry-rosser.com

 

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS - 8321 S. State Highway 34, Scurry, Texas 75158

Baseball -  Chad Kinney, Head Coach    chad.kinney@scurry-rosser.com

                     (BB/SB field - 9511 Silver Creek Dr., Scurry, Texas 75158)

Basketball - Jay Puempel, Head Girls Coach  -   jay.puempel@scurry-rosser.com

                     James Hill, Head Boys Coach  -   james.hill@scurry-rosser.com

                         Michael Babovec, Asst. Boys Coach   -   michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com

Cross Country -  Jay Puempel, Head Coach   -  jay.puempel@scurry-rosser.com

Football - Jeff Cleveland, Head Coach   -   jeff.cleveland@scurry-rosser.com

Golf -

Powerlifting - Mason Peavy, Head Coach   -   mason.peavy@scurry-rosser.com

Softball - Michelle Forsman, Head Coach    -    michelle.forsman@scurry-rosser.com

Track - Kailey Powell, Girls Head Coach   -   kailey.powell@scurry-rosser.com

             Vince Taylor, Boys Head Coach - vince.taylor@scurry-rosser.com

Volleyball - Michael Babovec, Head Coach   -   michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com  

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS - 10729 S. State Highway 34, Scurry, Texas 75158

Basketball - Girls - Gina Bundy/Taryn Caldwell - gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com  taryn.caldwell@scurry-rosser.com

                     Boys - Ken Butler/Felix Glass/Keith Meeks - ken.butler@scurry-rosser.com  felix.glass@scurry-rosser.com 

                                                                                                       keith.meeks@scurry-rosser.com

Football - Jeff Cleveland - jeff.cleveland@scurry-rosser.com

Track - Girls - Sarah Denney - sarah.denney@scurry-rosser.com

             Boys - Ken Butler/Felix Glass/Keith Meeks

Volleyball - Gina Bundy/Taryn Caldwell/Sarah Denney - gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com  sarah.denney@scurry-rosser.com