skip to main content

 

    Jeff Cleveland, Athletic Director/Head FB Coach - 972-452-8823  x1109   

             jeff.cleveland@scurry-rosser.com

    

       

 

                          Diane Coursey, Athletic Secretary - 972-452-8823  x1008

                                         diane.coursey@scurry-rosser.com

                                               

 

                         

 

                         Michael Babovec, Girls Coordinator/Head VB Coach - 972-452-8823  x1145   

 michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com

 Michael Babovec Staff Photo        

 

 

 

 

 

     Shalee Rater, Athletic Trainer - 972-452-8823  x1148 

         shalee.rater@scurry-rosser.com

 

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS - 8321 S. State Highway 34, Scurry, Texas 75158

Baseball -  AJ Valdez, Head Coach aj.valdez@scurry-rosser.com , Asst. Coach: Bob Tharp,  bob.tharp@scurry-rosser.com

                     (BB/SB field - 9511 Silver Creek Dr., Scurry, Texas 75158)

Basketball - Jay Puempel, Head Girls Coach  -   jay.puempel@scurry-rosser.com

                     James Hill, Head Boys Coach  -   james.hill@scurry-rosser.com

                         Michael Babovec, Asst. Boys Coach   -   michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com

Cross Country -  Jay Puempel, Head Coach - jay.puempel@scurry-rosser.com

Football - Jeff Cleveland, Head Coach -  jeff.cleveland@scurry-rosser.com

Golf -

Powerlifting - Mason Peavy, Head Coach  - mason.peavy@scurry-rosser.com

Softball - Michelle Forsman, Head Coach    -  michelle.forsman@scurry-rosser.com

                         Kailey Powell, Asst. Coach   -    kailey.powell@scurry-rosser.com

Track - Taryn Caldwell, Girls Head Coach   -  taryn.caldwell@scurry-rosser.com

             Vince Taylor, Boys Head Coach -  vince.taylor@scurry-rosser.com

Volleyball - Michael Babovec, Head Coach   -   michael.babovec@scurry-rosser.com  

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS - 10729 S. State Highway 34, Scurry, Texas 75158

Basketball - Girls - Taryn Caldwell/Gina Bundy -  taryn.caldwell@scurry-rosser.com   gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com

                     Boys - Ken Butler/Keith Meeks -  ken.butler@scurry-rosser.com   keith.meeks@scurry-rosser.com

Football - Jeff Cleveland -  jeff.cleveland@scurry-rosser.com

Track - Girls - Sarah Denney/Gina Bundy -  sarah.denney@scurry-rosser.com   gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com

             Boys - Ken Butler/Keith Meeks  -   ken.butler@scurry-rosser.com   keith.meeks@scurry-rosser.com 

Volleyball - Gina Bundy/Taryn Caldwell/Sarah Denney -  gina.bundy@scurry-rosser.com   taryn.caldwell@scurry-roser.com 

                                                                                                          sarah.denney@scurry-rosser.com


10705 South State Highway 34 | Scurry, Texas  75158 | Main: 972-452-8823 | Fax: 972-452-8586