•  

     

    2019 - 2020 Board of Trustees 

    School board meetings are the 3rd Monday of the month

     

    Members as of May 2020:  

     

                Chris Taliaferro
         Board President Chris Taliaferro
                Term Ends 2023
      chris.taliaferro@scurry-rosser.com
         Conflict of Disclosure Statement

             John Copeland  

       Board Vice President John Copeland
                Term Ends 2022
     john.copeland@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               Nancy Duggan      
       Board Secretary Nancy Duggan
                Term Ends 2021
    nancy.duggan@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               Stephen Corder

          Board Member Stephen Corder
                  Term Ends 2021
      stephen.corder@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement 

     

                Phillip Burley

             Board Member Phillip Burley
                    Terms Ends 2023
           phillip.burley@scurry-rosser.com
            Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               Chantz Dagley
        Board Member Chantz Dagley
                Term Ends 2022
     chantz.dagley@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement