•  

    2022 - 2023 Board of Trustees 

    *School board meetings are the 3rd Monday of the month

     

    Members as of May 2022:  

     

             T Peavy        

        Board President: Trey Peavy
                        Term Ends 2024
        trey.peavy@scurry-rosser.com
        Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

              P Burley  

      Board Vice President: Phillip Burley
                     Term Ends 2023
      phillip.burley@scurry-rosser.com
      Conflict of Disclosure Statement 

     

               Nancy Duggan      
     Board Secretary: Nancy Duggan
                    Term Ends 2024
     nancy.duggan@scurry-rosser.com
      Conflict of Disclosure Statement        

                

                  C Taliaferro
      Board Member: Chris Taliaferro
                     Term Ends 2023
      chris.taliaferro@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement  

                

       Board Member: James Moeller
                       Terms Ends 2025
       james.moeller@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement       

          

          Board Member: Drew Sloan
                  Term Ends 2025
         drew.sloan@scurry-rosser.com
          Conflict of Disclosure Statement      

              

        Board Member: James Whittington
                    Term Ends 2025
        james.whittington@scurry-rosser.com
         Conflict of Disclosure Statement