•  

     

    2019 - 2020 Board of Trustees 

    School board meetings are the 3rd Monday of the month

     

    Members as of May 2019: 

             Joanna Horton
      Board President Joanna Horton
               Term Ends 2020
    joanna.horton@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statment

             Jeremy Hatcher
    Board Vice-President Jeremy Hatcher
           Term Ends 2021
    jeremy.hatcher@scurry-rosser.com
      Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               Nancy Duggan      
       Board Secretary Nancy Duggan
                Term Ends 2021
    nancy.duggan@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

                Chris Taliaferro
         Board Member Chris Taliaferro
                Term Ends 2020
      chris.taliaferro@scurry-rosser.com
         Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               John Copeland  
         Board Member John Copeland
                Term Ends 2022
     john.copeland@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               Chantz Dagley
        Board Member Chantz Dagley
                Term Ends 2022
     chantz.dagley@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement

     

               Todd Peavy
          Board Member Todd Peavy
                Term Ends 2022
       todd.peavy@scurry-rosser.com
       Conflict of Disclosure Statement