•  

     

    2021 - 2022 Board of Trustees 

    *School board meetings are the 3rd Monday of the month

     

    Members as of May 2021:  

     

                 M Keever
       Board President: Matt Keever
                        Term Ends 2022
      matt.keever@scurry-rosser.com
      Conflict of Disclosure Statement

                John Copeland  

    Board Vice President: John Copeland
                     Term Ends 2022
    john.copeland@scurry-rosser.com
     Conflict of Disclosure Statement 

               Nancy Duggan      
     Board Secretary: Nancy Duggan
                    Term Ends 2024
    nancy.duggan@scurry-rosser.com
     Conflict of Disclosure Statement        

                Chantz Dagley
     Board Member: Chantz Dagley
                     Term Ends 2022
     chantz.dagley@scurry-rosser.com
      Conflict of Disclosure Statement  

                Phillip Burley

      Board Member: Phillip Burley
                       Terms Ends 2023
     phillip.burley@scurry-rosser.com
     Conflict of Disclosure Statement       

              Chris Taliaferro  

     Board Member: Chris Taliaferro
                  Term Ends 2023
    chris.taliaferro@scurry-rosser.com
     Conflict of Disclosure Statement      

              TP

       Board Member: Trey Peavy
                    Term Ends 2024
     trey.peavy@scurry-rosser.com
     Conflict of Disclosure Statement