High School Office Staff

 Mr. Adan Casas

Mr. Adan Casas

High School Principal

adan.casas@scurry-rosser.com

 

972-452-8823 x 1101

 

Matthew Griger

Mr. Matthew Griger

Assistant Principal

matthew.griger@scurry-rosser.com

972-452-8823 x 1100

 

Debbie Dominguez

Debbie Dominguez

Counselor

debbie.dominguez@scurry-rosser.com

972-452-8823 x 1107

 

Lynda Charles

Lynda Charles

Nurse

lynda.charles@scurry-rosser.com

972-452-8823 x 1130

 

Deanna Vann

Deanna Vann

Principal Secretary

deanna.vann@scurry-rosser.com

972-452-8823 x 1101

 

Carey Hill

Carey Hill

Secretary

carey.hill@scurry-rosser.com

972-452-8823 x 1100

 

Charee Stewart

Charee Stewart

PEIMS

charee.stewart@scurry-rosser.com

972-452-8823 x 1118